St John the Baptist Online

Pause for Thought Podcasts

The Pause for Thought series ran for 50 broadcasts (Monday to Saturday) from 24th March 2020 to 21st May 2020, Ascension Day.


Podcast Audio LinkPodcast Text
Friday 22 May 2020 (Latest) Not available
Thursday 21 May 2020 Not available
Wednesday 20 May 2020 Not available
Tuesday 19 May 2020 Not available
Monday 18 May 2020 Not available
Saturday 16 May 2020 Not available
Friday 15 May 2020 Not available
Thursday 14 May 2020 Not available
Wednesday 13 May 2020 Not available
Tuesday 12 May 2020 Not available
Monday 11 May 2020 Not available
Saturday 09 May 2020 Not available
Thursday 07 May 2020 Not available
Wednesday 06 May 2020 Not available
Tuesday 05 May 2020 Not available
Monday 04 May 2020 Not available
Saturday 02 May 2020 Not available
Friday 01 May 2020 Not available
Thursday 30 April 2020 Not available
Wednesday 29 April 2020 Not available
Tuesday 28 April 2020 Not available
Monday 27 April 2020 Not available
Saturday 25 April 2020 Not available
Friday 24 April 2020 Not available
Thursday 23 April 2020 Not available
Wednesday 22 April 2020 Not available
Tuesday 21 April 2020 Not available
Monday 20 April 2020 Monday 20 April 2020
Saturday 18 April 2020 Not available
Friday 17 April 2020 Not available
Thursday 16 April 2020 Not available
Wednesday 15 April 2020 Not available
Tuesday 14 April 2020 Tuesday 14 April 2020
Monday 13 April 2020 Monday 13 April 2020
Saturday 11 April 2020 Saturday 11 April 2020
Friday 10 April 2020 Friday 10 April 2020
Thursday 09 April 2020 Thursday 09 April 2020
Wednesday 08 April 2020 Wednesday 08 April 2020
Tuesday 07 April 2020 Tuesday 07 April 2020
Monday 06 April 2020 Monday 06 April 2020
Saturday 04 April 2020 Saturday 04 April 2020
Friday 03 April 2020 Friday 03 April 2020
Thursday 02 April 2020 Thursday 02 April 2020
Wednesday 01 April 2020 Wednesday 01 April 2020
Tuesday 31 March 2020 Tuesday 31 March 2020
Monday 30 March 2020 Monday 30 March 2020
Saturday 28 March 2020 Not available
Friday 27 March 2020 Friday 27 March 2020
Thursday 26 March 2020 Thursday 26 March 2020
Wednesday 25 March 2020 Wednesday 25 March 2020
Tuesday 24 March 2020 Tuesday 24 March 2020